Skip to main content

Email

Switch to @Filipino.NET Email Address. Stop Spam. Avoid hassles.

We are using the most reliable and secured infrastructure to managed YourEmail@Filipino.NET emails powered by Google Apps.

Spend a fraction of what Microsoft Exchange cost. For $100/yr, with anti-virus and very effective spam protection to block unwanted emails, 15GB email space, calendar, IM, and hang-out video chat. Collaboration tools is part of your messaging systems, not add-on cost.

Manage your business, not your email server:
Google Apps provides built-in disaster recovery, a 99.9% uptime SLA, global scalability, and world class security. Doing business in the computing cloud means you're always current - no more maintenance, upgrades, security patches or hassles. You can re-allocate your in-house IT to other productive projects.

Get the best email solutions:
Filipino.NET Email Address is powered by Google Apps makes email easy, efficient, useful, less spam, tons of space and built-in Google Search to easily find what you're looking for anywhere you like. Let employees access email from anywhere and choose the interface they want: Web, Outlook, or using a smartphone

Get your own YourName@Filipino.NET email address. Click to sign-up today!

For examples, you can get your own email address as shown below (first comes first serve).

  • Cris@Filipino.NET
  • Juan@Filipino.NET
  • Maria@Filipino.NET
  • Peter@Filipino.NET
  • John@Filipino.NET
  • Ninoy@Filipino.NET
  • Jose@Filipino.NET
  • Piolo@Filipino.NET
  • Eric@Filipino.NET
  • Emil@Filipino.NET (registered)
  • Daddy@Filipino.NET
  • Mommy@Filipino.NET
  • and many more still available, get your own Email@Filipino.NET, be proud to be a Filipino.
Search your email availability here, and start using your own EmailAddress@Filipino.NET

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to send us email to Support@Filipino.NET.

Thank you,
Support, Filipino.NET



Popular posts from this blog

Assassin's Creed Lineage - Complete series

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-AABWbCLhdkendofvid
[starttext]
Overall synopsis: When the Duke of Milan is brutally murdered, Giovanni Auditore an Assassin - is dispatched to investigate the crime. His mission: determine who is responsible and why. The answer..
By AssassinsCreed
[endtext]

About Us

Who we are?
Filipino.TV
is privately owned Internet Media Portal to provide the following services: Daily News Updates, wow places to visit, travel guide, photo sharing, online radio, music courtesy by aspiring Fililpino musician around the world, and other services to help our community.Where you based?
Headquarters in Virginia USA. Help from folks in New York, New Jersey, San Francisco, Canada, Saudi Arabia and Manila, Philippines. Please note, if you're not listed please send us email Support @ Filipino.TV.NeedGuide LLC , Headquarters in 14408 Chantilly Crossing Lane #220, Chantilly VA 20151 USA. Our server's and Internet bandwidth outsource (undisclose location) in USA.Who founded this website?
Privately owned and founded by Emil Mendoza in the early 1999, then first registed PinoyAko.com domain name (from NeedName.com domain name registration services) and later changed to Gimik.comexpanded the service to provide Filipino.TV Watch and Connect. The business continue to acquir…